THE EYEBALL PEOPLE WILL GET YOU!

 

THEY SEE ALLL!

and they will get you.

This was based on a weird dream after I read 1984.

They might be the physical manifestations of the telescreens or something.

I think this is one of my most successful pieces this year, and it was always the main point of interest in my portfolio.

I’m hoping to expand on these characters and maybe do a series.

 

 

And here are the sketches!

I like to plan things out alot.

*nods*

 

Well , I hope you enjoy the weirdness!

-Ailish

 

Leave a Reply

